Return to Top

South Ridge HOA

Published: March 5th, 2020 in Uncategorized

Residents of South Ridge Community

The South Ridge Board of Directors meets on the second Tuesday of the month at 7:00 pm at the Flower Hill Community Center, 8100 Mountain Laurel Lane, Gaithersburg, MD  20879

To contact South Ridge Board of Directors, you may do so in writing:

Southridge HOA
c/o Flower Hill Community Center

8100 Mountain Laurel Lane
Gaithersburg, MD 20879

[email protected]

[email protected]


Meeting Information

Meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of every month at 7:00 PM.  Please click the link below to join the meeting.

If for some reason the link does not work, to obtain updated meeting login information, please contact [email protected].


South Ridge Documents (Not for Resale Docs)

(includes: Governing Documents (Articles of Incorporation; Declaration of Covenants, Conditions & Restrictions; Regulations for Architectural Control and Parking); Budget; Exterior Color Palette (rev July 2022); ACC Application Form; Reserve Funding Report, Reserve Study (rev Sept. 23, 2022).

South Ridge HOA – 2020 Budget

Park Terrace HOA

Published: March 5th, 2020 in Uncategorized

Park Terrace:

The Board meets every other month (Jan, Mar, May, July, Sept, Nov).

The meetings take place on the First Thursday of the month, 7:00 PM, at the Flower Hill Community Center.

Rev.  June 14, 2022

Park Terrace Homeowners Association

Gaithersburg, MD 20879

5-9 Member Board of Directors

Management Company:

APO Consulting Group – [email protected] – 301-728-1510


Board Member                      Position                       Number                                  Expires          

Ron Moore                                President-ACC                                                               2024 renewed 11/4/21

18319 Honeylocust Circle

Gaithersburg, MD  20879


Eric Cotter                                Treasurer                                                                        2025 renewed 11/4/21

8109 Begonia Way

Gaithersburg, MD  20879


Jason Houston                             Member at Large                                                     2023 renewed 11/5/20

18357 Honeylocust Circle

Gaithersburg, MD 20879


Malcomb Patterson                      Member at Large                                                   2024 elected 1/7/21

18426 Honeylocust Circle

Gaithersburg, MD 20879


Marie Ulysse                                 Secretary                                                                   2022 renewed 11/7/19

8124 Crabapple Lane

Gaithersburg, MD 20879


Vikas Gupta                                  Vice President                                                          2023 elected 11/5/20

18415 Honeylocust Circle

Gaithersburg, Md 20879


Brian Johnson                             Member at Large                                                     2024 appointed 5/5/2022

18331 Honeylocust Circle

Gaithersburg MD 20879


Clarity Management Services

Flower Hill Central Corp

8100 Mt. Laurel Lane

Gaithersburg MD 20879

Phone 301-208-1314

[email protected]


Park Terrace – Welcome Home Packet – Document

Architectural Change Form

Architectural Guidelines

2023 Budget

2021 Budget

2020 Budget



Management Company:

Apo Consulting Group


[email protected]