Return to Top


Board Information

Flower Hill Central Corporation is run by a 9 person Board of Directors. The Board meets at 7:00 pm on the last Wednesday of every month at the Community Center.  Agenda items must be submitted in writing two weeks before the meeting.  Agenda items may be delivered to the Community Center Manager or submitted by email at [email protected].  Community members are welcome and encouraged to attend.  Every meeting begins with an open forum where residents can address the board on any agenda item.

Board Membership

Three board positions are elected for three-year terms every winter.  Current board members and the end of their current terms are:

President Andrew Oxendine 2023
Vice President Vivie Yen 2023
Treasurer Chris Reed 2021
Secretary Fred Goines 2023
Member at Large Catherine Boshart 2022
Member at Large Almira Ryden 2021
Member at Large Zina Furbush 2022
Member at Large Agi Seaton 2022
Member at Large

People interested in running for the Flower Hill Central Board of Directors should notify the Flower Hill Office in January or respond to the notice placed in the newsletter.